Jack and Jill **

20120306-222034.jpg

“Jack And Jill” is about as bad as it looks in the trailer. I love Adam Sandler movies but even I have a hard time defending this movie. This is his third miss in a row after “Grown Ups” and “Just Go With It”.

The interesting thing is that when I saw the trailer for this movie for the first time, I honestly thought it was fake. It looked like one of the fake movies that Adam Sandler’s character from “Funny People” starred in. Oh how wrong I was.

Well you are either going to laugh through this movie or you are not. I don’t see it winning over new fans for Adam Sandler and may even alienate some of his current fan base. I didn’t find it funny at all.

Leave a Reply

