Top Ten Digitally Animated Films

10. The Incredibles

incredibles

“No matter how many times you save the world, it always manages to get back in jeopardy again. Sometimes I just want it to stay saved! You know, for a little bit? I feel like the maid; I just cleaned up this mess! Can we keep it clean for… for ten minutes!” – Mr. Incredible

9. Monster House

monsterhouse

“Okay, normally I don’t spend time with guys like you, but a house just tried to eat me, so… you’ve got one hour.” – Jenny

8. Ratatouille

ratatouille

“This is me. I think it’s apparent that I need to rethink my life a little bit. What’s my problem? First of all, I’m a rat. Which means, life is hard.” – Remy

7. Toy Story 3

toystory3poster

“C’mon. Let’s go see how much we’re going for on eBay.” –Hamm

6. The Polar Express

polarexpress

“Seeing is believing, but sometimes the most real things in the world are the things we can’t see.” –The Conductor

5. UP!

up

“Hey, I know a joke! A squirrel walks up to a tree and says, "I forgot to store acorns for the winter and now I am dead." Ha! It is funny because the squirrel gets dead.” – Dug

4. Wall-E

wall-e

“Directive?” – Eve

3. Shrek

shrek

“Well, actually, that would be a giant. Now ogres, oh, they’re much worse. They’ll make a suit from your freshly peeled skin. They’ll shave your liver, squeeze the jelly from your eyes… Actually, it’s quite good on toast.” –Shrek

2. Finding Nemo

findingnemo

“Now it’s my turn. I’m thinking of something dark and mysterious. It’s a fish we don’t know. If we ask it directions, it could ingest us and spit out our bones.” –Marlin

1. Toy Story

toystoryposter

To Infinity…..and beyond!” – Buzz Lightyear

Leave a Reply

